My Cart (0)

Midnight Confession (Lagoon) / LG02-1084

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock

Categories : CD
Midnight Confession (Lagoon) / LG02-1084


A1. A1 - Confusion
A2. The Soul Syndicate - Midnight Version
A3. John Holt - Let's Build Our Dream
A4. Yardbrooms & T. McCook - If You See Jane
A5. R. Bryan & The Barons - Darling Please Return
A6. Phyliis Dillon - Don't Touch Me Tomato
A7. Tommy McCook - Tomato Version
A8. Alton & david - Give Me Your Love
A9. Yardbrooms - My Desire
A10. Joya Landis - When The Lights Are Low
A11. Dobby Dodson - Loving Pauper
A12. Sensations - Those Guys
A13. Winston Wright & T. McCook - Moonwalk
A14. A. Ellis & P. Dillon - Remember That Sunday
A15. John Holt - Working Kind

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Midnight Confession (Lagoon) / LG02-1084

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars