My Cart (0)

Various 'Leslie Kong's Connection Vol. 2' (Jet Set Records) / 44408

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock

Categories : CD

Quick Overview

Art Direction – Y. Loffredo*
Compiled By, Coordinator – P. Ungur
Producer – Leslie Kong

Various 'Leslie Kong's Connection Vol. 2' (Jet Set Records) / 44408

More Views


A1. The Pioneers - Trouble Deh A Bush
A2. The Gaylads - Soul Sister
A3. Delroy Wilson - Show Me The Way
A4. Ken Boothe - Keep My Love From Fading
A5. The Wailers - Back Out
A6. The Gaylads - Someday I Will Be Free
A7. Bruce Ruffin - Bitterness Of Life
A8. The Maytals - Walk With Love
A9. Ken Boothe - It's Gonna Take A Miracle
A10. The Melodians - Rock It With Me
A12. The Peter Tosh & Wailers - Stop The Train
A13. Bruce Ruffin - I'm The One
A14. The Pioneers - Battle Of Giants
A15. The Maytals - African Doctor
A16. Ken Boothe - Now I Know
A17. Beverley's All Stars - Be Yours
A18. The Melodians - It's My Delight
A19. The Gaylads - It's All In The Game
A20. The Melodians - Rivers Of Babylon


Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.